semi-high gloss

photo by Tess Kincaid for Magpie Tales click to enter






29 thoughts on “semi-high gloss

  1. We should all be so fumigated…As the owner of two brightly painted duplexes (white walls? Me?!), I'm diggin' this on several levels.And yes. Primer is our friend.Pearl

  2. yeah, IG…I don't care much for it either. I figured I'd live with it for a while but the more I look at it the more I don't like it. And some of the rhymes are cringey.This poem is like paint…I'll just cover it over and put up something else…I'm just too lazy right now.Go figure.

  3. Splendid! Love the Seashells By The Sea revision. Much brighter than before.Although I suppose that 'latex' line could work in a piece of much different mood.And? I admire how you boldly go back and change it up. Courage, lass!

Say something!

