yeah, whatever

i could write a book
or a
telenovela
bleed the worlds
out
across my coffee table

inky scribblings
tattoo
banana skins
will you call
me
or am i “it” again

you chase me
i chase you
you tease me
i kiss you
we fall down
you say you love her
i get up
yeah, whatever

i could kick your ass
or rub
your back forever
you annoy
me
with your guilty pleasures

i’d like to flick you
like a
cigarette
but then I’d go’an
light you up again

you chase me
i chase you
you tease me
i kiss you
we fall down
you say you love her
i get up
yeah, whatever

Rene ~ November 27, 2012

For 1oo Word Song
This weeks song is “Are You Experienced?”
Jimi…
Love
Some days it can leave you feeling not necessarily stoned, but beautiful
And then other days not necessarily alone, but lonely

16 thoughts on “yeah, whatever

  1. I liked how you took a lot of experiences and make them into an interesting ride. This was really good because it was fun and deep.great 100, dude

Say something!

